SOLUTION

Business Analytics

Providing results analysis, strategies, and optimization recommendations which form a factual basis for developing marketing strategies

Communication Result Forecast

Predicting the communication effect from marketing communication campaigns in terms of brand, communication, and contact with the target population, and provide results analysis and suggestions for optimization

Communication Strategy

Determining marketing communication issues based on marketing insight, and provide data-driven strategies for communication with the target population

Data Driven Marketing Insight

Providing a practical basis for developing marketing strategies with data-driven behavioral trajectories and psychological insights for the target population, and analysis of business preferences and brand recognition

Data Driven Marketing Campaign

Communication concepts are implemented which truly measure the influence of communication on companies and brands

Smart Execution

Achieving a truly measurable communication influence for companies and brands by integrating experts in all areas of digital marketing, and by the efficient and high-quality implementation of creative communication ideas

Communication Ideas

Inspiring creative communication ideas through data and insight, and apply them to various communication platforms and communication environments

Insightful Creative

Providing marketing communication ideas and produce communication materials based on insights from both experience and data

Audience Targeting & Programmatic Advertising

Helping you pinpoint the most effective ad spaces and achieve control over the places where your brand advertises

Dynamic Retargeting

Audience retargeting dynamically tracks your audience, recaptures their interest, and brings them back. Redirection technology and audience segmentation are not merely one-off measures. Dynamic retargeting solutions can be created for audiences at the individual level, according to the specific campaign and the needs of different time periods

Cross-Device Targeting

The fragmentation of the new media landscape makes it more difficult to reach the target audience, and providing them with a seamless cross-device experience is one of the biggest challenges. A cross-device targeting solution makes a user's online experience more relevant and enjoyable by controlling the message frequency and consistency for all devices

Private Marketplace

PMP solutions provide you with priority access to premium ad space, give you precision placement of your ads, and make purchases based on your choices. Brand safety measures and all real-time audience targeting techniques in RTB can be easily used while managing all transactions

Programmatic Direct Buy

The Trading Desk programmed direct purchasing solution automates the execution of transactions. In addition to ensuring brand safety, the return on investment is further increased through real-time analytics, with the proper ad materials being delivered to the right target audience

Real-time Open Market Auctions

Starting from the actual needs of the consumers, we provide one-stop CRM solutions for strategic consulting, technological development, and data applications, building an effective CRM platform for business owners, which supports business decision-making and enhances the consumer’s brand experience

Data Management Platform

Audience segmentation identifies your ideal population, and finds people who are similar to existing customers. Data integration is implemented to make critical smart decisions

Data Integration

180 DMP effectively integrates the accumulated device and click effect data, social platform user content data, brand CRM data, e-commerce platform data and third-party user label data during advertising. It provides data basis for real-time decision-making based on population segmentation

Lookalike Audience

Lookalike audiences expansion technology enables a small number of groups extend to a wider range of similar characters audiences, so as to expand the advertising audiences and clients resources

Audience Segmentation

Audience segmentation will help the client and platforms understand the target audiences’ behaviors, interests and media preferences, then uses machine learning and AI technology to improve target audiences’ concentration, so as to help increase the rate of ROI

E-commerce

Providing integrated solutions for JD, Tmall, internal platforms, and other electronic retail channels

JZT Operation

Providing professional staff and technology, appling JiuShu and some kinds of data, working together with 180 owns data experience, according to the JingZhunTong platform locks internal and external audiences groups, help JD platforms realizes higher standards sales conversion rate than the average rate

E-Commerce Promotion

According to the e-commerce big background, relying on the data analysis, customizating promotion context and strategy; openning the internal and external channels,enlarging the resources, promoting transforming, combining with brand image, realizing the integration of quality and efficiency

MCN(Multi-Channel Network) Agency

Offering cooperation chances with different kinds of stars, helping brands sell products, starting social media marketing, transfer fans’ economic and some kinds of marketing strategies which based on the content and fans’ interested content

Store Operation Assistant

According to the data analysis, offering shop diagnosis, activities and operation strategies, in order to support the brand realizing KPI

Engagement Consulting

We use data analysis and big can development as the engine driving the creation of a unique consumer experience, to attract more consumers and increase their value

Platfrom

Professional digital platform planning and user-experience strategy consulting services embed experience design between users and brand products and services, provide a layout for your brand’s digital assets and ecology, and satisfy your business needs by improving user experience

CRM

Starting from the actual needs of the consumers, we provide one-stop CRM solutions for strategic consulting, technological development, and data applications, building an effective CRM platform for business owners, which supports business decision-making and enhances the consumer’s brand experience

CLIENTS

More Clients
京东
微信支付
蓝月亮
美的
oppo
金拱门
VIVO
Martini
吗丁啉
Kellogg's
华为
招商银行

180官网-解决方案 Solution

解决方案

商业数据分析

提供效果分析,策略及优化建议,为发展营销策略提供实事依据

沟通结果预测

预测营销沟通战役在品牌、传播、目标人群触达等维度的传播效果,并提供效果分析及优化建议

沟通策略

基于营销洞察,定义营销沟通问题,提供数据驱动的目标人群沟通策略

以数据驱动商业分析

以数据为依据的目标人群行为轨迹及心理洞察,商业偏好及品牌认知分析,为发展营销策略提供实事依据

数字营销战役

将传播想法实施为企业及品牌真实可衡量的传播影响力

智能执行

整合数字营销各领域的专家,高效、高质得将富有创造力的传播想法实施为企业及品牌真实可衡量的传播影响力

传播理念

通过数据及洞察激发有创造力的传播理念,应用于各种传播平台及传播环境

数据洞察创意

提供不仅基于经验洞察,并且来自数据洞察的营销传播创意及传播素材制作

精准营销及程序化广告

在正确的时机传达正确信息给正确的受众

受众重定向

受众重定向可以动态地跟踪您的观众,重新捕捉他们的兴趣,并把他们带回来。重新定向技术和受众划分不是一次性的。取决于广告系列以及不同时间段的需求, 动态重定位解决方案可以创建到个人层面的受众群众。

跨设备定向

新的碎片化媒体格局让触达受众变得更加困难,给受众提供跨设备无缝体验是最大的挑战之一。跨设备定位解决方案能够通过控制所有设备的消息频率和连贯性,使用户的在线体验更加相关且令人愉快。

私有化交易

PMP解决方案使您能够优先访问优质的广告空间,根据您的选择进行购买,并确切知道将在哪里上投放广告。在轻松管理所有交易的同时,使用品牌安全措施以及在RTB中所有的实时受众定位技术。

程序化直采

Trading Desk程序化直接购买解决方案自动化执行交易。除了确保品牌安全之外,还通过实时分析进一步提高投资回报率,并以正确的广告素材投放到正确的目标受众。

实时竞价

以消费者的实际需求为出发点,我们提供策略咨询、技术开发和数据应用的一站式CRM解决方案,为企业主建造有效的CRM平台,支持业务决策,提升消费者品牌体验。

数据管理平台

受众细分以筛选目标受众,通过大数据算法实现智能决策

数据整合

数据驱动的智能营销可帮助您吸引相关受众,做出明智的实时决策,并最大限度地提高跨设备洞察力。我们的DMP整合了来自领先的社交媒体,电子商务,各种垂直行业和高质量CRM 数据,为我们先进的算法提供最好的服务奠定了坚实的基础。

相似性受众扩展

将自己的业务覆盖范围扩大到那些即使还不熟悉您的业务但是可能对您的业务感兴趣的新受众。我们Lookalike受众解决方案使您能够建立自己的品牌并吸引新的潜在客户成为您的客户。

受众细分

受众细分可确保营销资金投入到最有可能的目标人群。DMP受众细分可以更深入地了解受众群体,例如他们的消费者行为,兴趣和媒体偏好,并利用机器学习和人工智能来构建您的受众群体的准确属性。

电子商务服务

提供京东、天猫、自建平台等电子零售整体解决方案,结合京东、腾讯、阿里等多方数据优化产品及营销策略,进行精准投放,挖掘潜在客户,维护已有客户

一站式解决方案

以消费者的实际需求为出发点,我们提供策略咨询、技术开发和数据应用的一站式CRM解决方案,为企业主建造有效的CRM平台,支持业务决策,提升消费者品牌体验。

线上策略

以消费者的实际需求为出发点,以大数据及AI技术,精准定位潜在消费者,优化投放策略,融合站内站外投放,提高广告效率,提升投入回报率。 以我们自有数据平台结合京东、腾讯、阿里等多方数据发挥CRM数据价值,指导产品及营销策略,为您的产品发掘新的客户,维护老客户。我们提供策略咨询、技术开发和数据应用的一站式CRM解决方案,为企业主建造有效的CRM平台,支持业务决策,提升消费者品牌体验。

网上商店

帮您建立并维护京东、天猫、自有平台等电子零售方式,拓展您的零售渠道及零售场景。

互动营销咨询

以数据分析和创意发展为驱动,创造独一无二的消费者体验,从而赢得更多的消费者 关注并让他们更具价值

智能营销平台

专业的数字平台规划及用户体验策略咨询服务,将体验设计嵌入用户与品牌的产品和服务之间,布局品牌数字化资产及生态,通过改善用户体验促成业务需求的实现。

智能CRM管理

以消费者的实际需求为出发点,我们提供策略咨询、技术开发和数据应用的一站式CRM解决方案,为企业主建造有效的CRM平台,支持业务决策,提升消费者品牌体验。

我们的客户

查看更多
京东
微信支付
蓝月亮
美的
oppo
金拱门
VIVO
Martini
吗丁啉
Kellogg's
华为
招商银行